Cruising Paradise:
    Mike Bayne and Geoffrey James
    Monday, June 18, 2018   More Information
    POP-UP: Ron Moppett Tarps & Ties
    Friday, May 18, 2018   More Information
    Beauty and the Beasts/La Belle et la Bête - Kent Monkman at the Canadian Cultural Centre, Paris
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018   More Information
    DaveandJenn:
    Thinner Skin, Thicker Hide
    Saturday, May 12, 2018   More Information
    Review of Oscar Cahén Book
    The Globe & Mail - May 11, 2011
    Friday, May 11, 2018   More Information
    ADAC SPRING 2018 GALLERY HOP AT TREPANIERBAER
    May 5 - 3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
    Friday, May 4, 2018   More Information
    Vikky Alexander at TrépanierBaer
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018   More Information
    The Many Lives of Vikky Alexander
    Friday, April 20, 2018   More Information
    DAVEANDJENN
    BLIND DATE IN PARADISE
    Papier2018
    Projet Spécial - Special Project
    Saturday, April 14, 2018   More Information
    TrépanierBaer - PAPIER2018
    Friday, April 13, 2018   More Information
    La Belle et la Bête
    Ambera Wellmann's Drawings
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018   More Information
    VIKKY ALEXANDER:
    OTHER FANTASIES
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018   More Information
    Wyn Geleynse Receives a 2018 Governor General’s Awards in Visual and Media Art
    Friday, March 30, 2018   More Information
    OSCAR CAHEN LIMITED-EDITION BOOK NOW AVAILABLE
    Tuesday, March 27, 2018   More Information
    DaveandJenn: Cut-Paper Animation Workshop at Esker Foundation - Video Presentation
    Tuesday, March 20, 2018   More Information
    CBC Artspots : Eric Cameron
    Thursday, March 15, 2018   More Information
    In the Viewing Room:
    Christian Eckart
    Friday, March 9, 2018   More Information
    SPRING 2018 GROUP EXHIBITION AT TRÉPANIERBAER
    Thursday, March 8, 2018   More Information
    Vikky Alexander:
    The Spoils of the Park
    First Solo UK exhibition
    at Canada House
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018   More Information
    Wyn Geleynse Recipient of a 2018 Governor's General Awards in Visual and Media Arts
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018   More Information
    Chris Cran: Waiting in the Waiting Room at the Loewenbraeu-Kunst, Zurich
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018   More Information
    Double Take - Evan Penny & John Hall - EXPOSURE 2018
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018   More Information
    Wyn Geleynse: The Art of Humour
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018   More Information
    DAVEANDJENN:PARADISE FOR AN IN-BETWEEN TIME
    Thursday, January 25, 2018   More Information
    EXPOSURE 2018
    Wyn Geleynse: Slackwire and Other Situations
    Monday, January 22, 2018   More Information
    Vikky Alexander: Unnatural Horizon
    Friday, January 12, 2018   More Information
    20 Questions with Haida Artist Michael Nicoll Yahgulanaas
    Friday, January 12, 2018   More Information
    Wyn Geleynse - Save the Date
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018   More Information
    Compelling Calgarians: Chris Cran
    Tuesday, January 2, 2018   More Information