2008 Critic's Picks - Akimblog
    Thursday, December 18, 2008   More Information
    An intimate look at life through art's simplicity
    Sunday, December 14, 2008   More Information
    Talking back to art history
    Tuesday, December 9, 2008   More Information
    The Art Fair as Outlet Mall
    Saturday, December 6, 2008   More Information
    Micah Lexier
    Hot & Cold: Two Decades of Works in Metal
    Monday, November 17, 2008   More Information
    Reskilling
    Curated by Luanne Martineau and Shannon Stratton
    November 28th, 2008 – January 10th, 2009
    Thursday, October 23, 2008   More Information
    Harold Klunder: Actions and Organisms
    Friday, October 10, 2008   More Information
    Gallery provides an outlet for Klunder's hell-bent need to paint
    Thursday, October 9, 2008   More Information
    at the gallery Newsletter
    Tuesday, September 23, 2008   More Information
    Vikky Alexander : Mirror, Mirror
    Thursday, September 18, 2008   More Information
    Vikky Alexander - Lost Horizons
    Tuesday, September 2, 2008   More Information
    Ron Moppett Shortlisted for the 2008 Alberta Foundation for the Arts Visual Arts Award
    Thursday, August 21, 2008   More Information
    at the gallery Newsletter
    Saturday, August 9, 2008   More Information
    Frontier myth-making
    Tuesday, August 5, 2008   More Information
    From Van City to the City of Lights
    Friday, June 27, 2008   More Information
    News: Micah Lexier Wins $1-Million Calgary Sculpture Commission
    Thursday, June 19, 2008   More Information
    Magnum opus
    Sunday, June 15, 2008   More Information
    Fred Herzog: Vancouver
    Wednesday, June 11, 2008   More Information
    'Little scribble' grew to big idea
    Saturday, June 7, 2008   More Information
    Toronto artist awarded $1 million Arriva public art commission
    Thursday, June 5, 2008   More Information
    Micah Lexier wins $1-Million Calgary Sculpture Commission
    Thursday, June 5, 2008   More Information
    Utopia/Dystopia: The Photographs of Geoffrey James at the National Gallery of Canada
    Wednesday, June 4, 2008   More Information
    A lensman takes the gloves off
    Tuesday, June 3, 2008   More Information
    Is Montreal the real art capital of Canada?
    Saturday, May 31, 2008   More Information
    Heaven and hell in man's creations
    Thursday, May 29, 2008   More Information
    National Gallery of Canada unveils major retrospective exhibition of celebrated Canadian photographer, Geoffrey James
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008   More Information
    Geoffrey James: Landscape and Memory, Part II
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008   More Information
    Teens spin a good yarn with author Colm Tóibín
    Micah Lexier teams up with Mississauga teenagers with renowned author in unique collaboration
    Thursday, May 15, 2008   More Information
    Process Revealed by New Cameron Show
    Sunday, April 20, 2008   More Information
    Eric Cameron: Works from 1963 to 2008
    Saturday, April 12, 2008   More Information
    Peter von Tiesenhausen at MOCA Chicago
    Wednesday, March 19, 2008   More Information
    Transformation - Swan:
    Ron Moppett and Carol Wainio
    Friday, March 7, 2008   More Information
    Exposure 2008
    Fred Herzog, Geoffrey James, Danny Singer
    Wednesday, February 6, 2008   More Information
    Chris Millar: Sandwich and Burger Patch
    Wednesday, January 2, 2008   More Information