Graeme Patterson: The Puppet Collective II
    Monday, December 28, 2009   More Information
    Luanne Martineau
    Musée d'art contemporain de Montréal
    Sunday, December 27, 2009   More Information
    Art in the Age of Mechanical Toy Making at TrépanierBaer
    Tuesday, December 22, 2009   More Information
    Holiday Season Exhibition
    Monday, December 14, 2009   More Information
    Millar's imagination factory a wonder
    Saturday, December 5, 2009   More Information
    David Hoffos: Night Moves
    Thursday, November 26, 2009   More Information
    Chris Millar: Bejeweled Double Festooned Plus Skull for Girls
    Wednesday, November 25, 2009   More Information
    I haven't been a figment of my own imagination
    Saturday, November 14, 2009   More Information
    Nothing to Declare: Current Sculpture from Canada
    Saturday, November 14, 2009   More Information
    David Hoffos:Scenes from the House Dream
    Monday, November 9, 2009   More Information
    Odyssée dans les coulisses de l'illusion
    Friday, November 6, 2009   More Information
    National Spotlight Shines on City Artist

    Thursday, November 5, 2009   More Information
    Quebec painting pair exploits perceptions
    Thursday, November 5, 2009   More Information
    David Hoffos: Scenes from the House Dream
    Thursday, November 5, 2009   More Information
    VoCA Recommends: David Hoffos at the National Gallery of Canada
    Friday, October 30, 2009   More Information
    Martin Bennett: New Works
    Friday, October 16, 2009   More Information
    Stéphane La Rue : Sens Dessus Dessous
    Monday, October 12, 2009   More Information
    Gala Goodies -From New Arrivals to Perennial Partiers
    Thursday, September 24, 2009   More Information
    Chris Millar's Simon & Farfenougan & Hunter Wins Award!
    Thursday, September 24, 2009   More Information
    Ryan Sluggett : Reclining Landscapes
    Thursday, September 10, 2009   More Information
    Art gets candy-coated in collaborative installation
    Tuesday, September 8, 2009   More Information
    Carol Wainio: New Works
    Thursday, September 3, 2009   More Information
    Luanne Martineau: What Widens Within You Walt Whitman
    Thursday, August 27, 2009   More Information
    Chris Millar: Back in the Grove
    Thursday, July 23, 2009   More Information
    Séquence: Une fin sans histoire
    Wyn Geleynse
    Thursday, July 23, 2009   More Information
    Behind the music
    Thursday, July 2, 2009   More Information
    Stranger than fiction
    Sunday, June 21, 2009   More Information
    Chris Millar: Simon & Farfenougan & Hunter
    Friday, June 12, 2009   More Information
    RCA: A Celebration of Art, Architecture and Design
    Thursday, June 11, 2009   More Information
    Dream Scenes: Lethbridge artist David Hoffos takes centre stage with his impressive national touring show
    Wednesday, June 3, 2009   More Information
    The Outlaw : Liz Magor continues to expand the boundaries of contemporary sculpture
    Monday, June 1, 2009   More Information
    at the gallery Newsletter
    Thursday, May 21, 2009   More Information
    Memories, beyond the Kodak moment
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009   More Information
    On scanning, or skewing off into virtual space
    Monday, May 18, 2009   More Information
    Opposites show each other off
    Saturday, May 16, 2009   More Information
    Dream Scenes: The Lethbridge artist David Hoffos takes centre stage with his impressive national touring show
    Sunday, May 10, 2009   More Information
    What one artist just felt like doing one day
    Saturday, May 9, 2009   More Information
    Review of Alison Rossiter "Lament" exhibition
    Saturday, May 9, 2009   More Information
    Eric Cameron: Record of Work

    Thursday, May 7, 2009   More Information
    Evan Penny and Stephan Balkenhol
    Saturday, May 2, 2009   More Information
    Luanne Martineau and Graeme Patterson Shortlisted for 2009 Sobey Art Award
    Friday, May 1, 2009   More Information
    Picture-perfect finish to construction of Intracorp's Camera
    Saturday, April 25, 2009   More Information
    Chris Cran's Bright Spiral Standard at Clint Roenisch
    Friday, April 24, 2009   More Information
    Chris Cran succeeds veering off course
    Sunday, April 19, 2009   More Information
    Vancouver artist Liz Magor wins B.C.'s Audain's Prize
    Wednesday, April 8, 2009   More Information
    Liz Magor wins Audain Prize
    Wednesday, April 8, 2009   More Information
    A painting's worth a thousand pixels
    Thursday, March 26, 2009   More Information
    Chris Cran : Diversions
    Thursday, March 19, 2009   More Information
    2009 Sobey Art Award Longlist Announced
    Luanne Martineau and Graeme Patterson listed for award
    Tuesday, March 10, 2009   More Information
    A view to paradise
    Sunday, March 8, 2009   More Information
    at the gallery Newsletter
    Friday, February 20, 2009   More Information
    Emerging B.C. artists take the spotlight in major show at VAG
    Saturday, February 14, 2009   More Information
    Pictures are out - experience is in
    Friday, February 13, 2009   More Information
    How Soon Is Now a thrilling mix that spans manga, ceramics, tattooed pigs
    Thursday, February 12, 2009   More Information
    Evan Penny-Sperone Westwater
    Thursday, February 5, 2009   More Information
    Experiment makes puppets of art buyers
    Sunday, January 25, 2009   More Information
    3-D object takes flight
    Sunday, January 25, 2009   More Information
    You're a clever man, Mr. Patterson
    Friday, January 23, 2009   More Information
    Liz Magor: Speaking of Animals and Food
    Simon Fraser University Gallery, Burnaby Jan 10 to Feb 21 2009
    Thursday, January 22, 2009   More Information
    Unknown Soldiers
    Saturday, January 10, 2009   More Information
    Graeme Patterson: The Puppet Collective
    Friday, January 9, 2009   More Information
    Graeme Patterson: Collecting Collectors
    Wednesday, January 7, 2009   More Information
    Calgary's Top 12 Art Exhibitions of 2008
    Monday, January 5, 2009   More Information
    Liz Magor: The Mouth and other storage facilities
    Saturday, January 3, 2009   More Information
    Evan Penny solo exhibition at Sperone Westwater, NYC
    Exhibition runs from Jan 9 to Feb 14
    Saturday, January 3, 2009   More Information