EVAN PENNY - STUDIO SHOW
    Thursday, March 23, 2017   More Information
    Evan Penny: Ask Your Body, Curated by Michael Short
    at San Samuele, Venice
    May - November 2017
    Tuesday, March 21, 2017   More Information
    Vikky Alexander Nominated for the 2017 Scotiabank Photography Award
    Thursday, February 9, 2017   More Information
    Fred Herzog: Modern Color - Autographed Editions Available at Opening of Making Pictures
    Wednesday, February 1, 2017   More Information
    In the Viewing Room: Evan Penny
    Saturday, February 4, 2017
    Saturday, January 28, 2017   More Information
    Ron Moppett - Exclusive Catalogue Launch and Preview of a New Work Saturday, January 28 at 2 PM
    Tuesday, January 24, 2017   More Information
    Making Pictures: Vikky Alexander, IAIN BAXTER&, Fred Herzog, Geoffrey James, and Danny Singer
    Friday, January 20, 2017   More Information
    New Work at TrépanierBaer
    Friday, January 13, 2017   More Information
    Save the Date - In the Viewing Room: Evan Penny
    February 4, 2017
    Wednesday, January 11, 2017   More Information
    Save the Date - February 4, 2017 - Making Pictures
    Wednesday, January 11, 2017   More Information